Make you Fink on Friday

Insulin therapy for the rest of your life, or two doses of a cheap vaccine

This is basically just a link post to my Tomus Arcanum which reveals a shock about Diabetes Type 1

Here’s something to think about:

Are all these chronic conditions that we suffer from truly incurable?

Check the link, because you just may find part of the answer.

For example; two doses with a cheap vaccine and your pancreas maybe begin working again producing insulin.

Find out who is stopping this vaccine reaching the market and the sufferers.

4 responses to this post.

  1. I am nominating you for the Sunshine Award. Your blog inspires me to keep on

    Like

    Reply

    • >OTE, thank you. I’m working on it. But, sadly I will have to think seriously about the 10 bloggers, the last time I did a meme of this nature, not one of my nominees participated leaving me disappointed and disillusioned with the practice. I vowed not to participate further. I have noted a distinct change to the nature of bloggers since I moved to WordPress; Blogspot bloggers were always guaranteed participants. But I thank you for the opportunity; it’s not my intention to demean the gesture.

      AV

      Like

      Reply

  2. It disgusts me how positive outcomes are being wiped out by greedy corporate interests like the drug industry.

    Like

    Reply

    • >Alex, that’s my gripe, that and the fact that the politicians encourage it. To my mind any company that refuses to produce this vaccine on monetary grounds, instead of producing it for humanitarian reasons. Should be prosecuted, and heavily. I am talking serious jail time and fines of billions.

      AV

      Like

      Reply

Be green, say something

