Simple Green Ideas

Do you remember these?

oldblackphone

Got one lying around that you haven’t got around to throwing away?

Try this?

Source: Green Prophet

7 responses to this post.

  1. Yes, I do remember but sadly because I love this idea, I do not have one nor does my Dad. I really like how you offer something different on your blog. When I started mine I had the hopes to do the same but just don’t have the time. Finding you through the meet & greet gives me the chance to instead follow you! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

    • >Charlie, welcome to my blog, thanks for stopping by and taking the time to comment, appreciated.You can always check out junk shops, or antique shops, you never know, you may well find an old phone.

      AV

      Like

      Reply

  2. That is really cute, wish I had an old phone right about now.

    Like

    Reply

  3. […] am always looking for new ideas for things I may find discarded. This unique lamp on Eco Crap got me excited as it would bring back memories of a time […]

    Like

    Reply

Be green, say something

