Simple Green Ideas

SGIbannerSimple Green Ideas has become a regular Tuesday feature, so I have decided to give it some class.

A banner all of its own.

I did a search of simple green ideas on Google and found that it got mentioned a No. 17 on the first search page. Cool.

This week…

How simple is this?

Who doesn’t get bubble wrap from time to time?

It gets thrown out, right?

Well, it gets thrown out once boys and fathers have popped all the bubbles…

Try this…

bubblewrap

How simple is that?

5 responses to this post.

  1. Why is it only the males get to have fun with the bubble wrap? I love popping them when I find some. I’m not sure I would have the patience to pop only one per day. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. I like popping too, good against stress. Great idea.

    Like

    Reply

Be green, say something

