Can you believe this?

Click to enbiggenate

Click to enbiggenate

9 responses to this post.

  1. Hmmm.. Maybe they mean kangaroos? Naaa.. even a kangaroo wouldn’t eat that crap!
    lol
    Sara

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Posted by smallftprints on July 31, 2014 at 11:02 am

    Oh please … McD’s as a health food? I don’t think so! I noticed that they neglected to mention the amount of fat, sodium, and sugar in that meal … not to mention the chemicals in their pink slime … oops, I mean meat! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  3. Posted by Shana Rae on July 31, 2014 at 11:53 am

    There is a reason I call it MuckD’s, it’s all crap! If people would just stop buying junk food they’d go out of business, sadly the sheeple are too brainwashed!

    Like

    Reply

  4. It’s baffling that Mcdonald’s is still churning out these ads. Even the font looks like it’s from the 80’s, is that for nostalgic effect?
    I’d have more respect if they said “a little bit of crap now and then won’t hurt, go on, you know you want to”.

    Like

    Reply

    • >aweek, ‘have a little crap’ made me spill my coffee. I don’t know if the ad is current, or old, but the mere fact that they produced such BS makes me wonder.

      Thanks for the comment, appreciated.

      AV

      Like

      Reply

Be green, say something

